حلقة الإشعاع ندفيب المغناطيس
  • Air Proحلقة الإشعاع ندفيب المغناطيس

حلقة الإشعاع ندفيب المغناطيس

يتم إنتاج مغناطيس NdFeB ذو الحلقة الإشعاعية بطريقتين ، أحدهما مغناطيس مضغوط ذو اتجاه شعاعي عادي ، والآخر عبارة عن تقنية جديدة - مغناطيس شعاعي الضغط الساخن. في دوار المحرك ، نحتاج هنا في الغالب إلى حلقة إشعاع تمغنطها في 4/8/10/12/18/20 ، للحصول على مجال تدفق كبير. في بعض الأحيان نستخدم حلقة ممغنطة ذات أعمدة 4/8 مسطحة ، وهي خيار اقتصادي لسوق المستهلكين.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


يتم استخدام Radiation Ring NdFeB Magnet في المنطقة أدناه:

 

يتم إنتاج مغناطيس NdFeB ذو الحلقة الشعاعية بطريقتين ، أحدهما عبارة عن مغناطيس مضغوط شعاعي عادي ، والآخر عبارة عن تقنية جديدة - مغناطيس شعاعي ساخن. في دوار المحرك ، نحتاج هنا في الغالب إلى حلقة إشعاع تمغنطها في 4/8/10/12/18/20 ، للحصول على مجال تدفق كبير. في بعض الأحيان نستخدم حلقة ممغنطة ذات أعمدة 4/8 مسطحة ، وهي خيار اقتصادي لسوق المستهلكين.

 

عادة ما تكون هذه المغناطيسات هي N38M و N38H و N42H و N35SH و N38SH و N40SH.

 

الحجم النموذجي هو D30xd20x10 مم ؛

 

عندما تزيد سرعة المحرك عن 100000 دورة في الدقيقة ، نقترح عليك استخدام مغناطيس حلقي مضغوط على الساخن ، إنها خاصية ميكانيكية جيدة وخرج ثابت.

 

الطلاءات التي يمكننا توفيرها واسعة جدًا ، Zn ، Ni ، NiCuNi ، مادة كيميائية Ni ، NiSn ، إيبوكسي ، PTFE ، Everlube ، MoS2 ، طلاء مختلف يدعم عمل مغناطيسك مستقرًا في بيئة مختلفة ، لدينا بعض الحلول لتلك الحالة الصعبة ، مثل الرطب ، حار ، رطوبة ، حامض ، إلخ.






العلامات الساخنة: Radiation Ring NdFeB Magnet ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Radiation Ring NdFeB Magnet
  • Air ProRadiation Ring NdFeB Magnet

Radiation Ring NdFeB Magnet

Radiation ring NdFeB magnet are produced in two method, one is normal radial orient pressed magnets, another is new technique- hot press radial magnets. In rotor of motor, here we mostly need a radiation ring that magnetized it into 4/8/10/12/18/20 poles, to get a big flux field. Sometimes we use a flat 4/8 poles magnetized ring, it’s economic choice, for those consumer market.

Send Inquiry

Product Description


Radiation Ring NdFeB Magnet is used in below area:

 

Radial oriented ring NdFeB magnets are produced in two method, one is normal radial orient pressed magnets, another is new technique- hot press radial magnets. In rotor of motor, here we mostly need a radiation ring that magnetized it into 4/8/10/12/18/20 poles, to get a big flux field. Sometimes we use a flat 4/8 poles magnetized ring, it’s economic choice, for those consumer market.

 

Usually these magnets are N38M,N38H,N42H,N35SH,N38SH,N40SH.

 

Typical size is D30xd20x10 mm;

 

When the motor speed is over 100,000 rpm, we suggest you use a hot pressed ring magnet, it’s good mechanical property and stable output.

 

The coatings we can supply are very wide, Zn, Ni, NiCuNi, chemical Ni, NiSn, epoxy, PTFE, Everlube, MoS2, different coating support your magnets work stable in different environment, we have some solutions for those difficult situation, as wet, hot, moisture, acid, etc.






Hot Tags: Radiation Ring NdFeB Magnet, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, Made in china, Quality

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码