مغناطيس ندفيب المخصص
  • Air Proمغناطيس ندفيب المخصص
  • Air Proمغناطيس ندفيب المخصص
  • Air Proمغناطيس ندفيب المخصص
  • Air Proمغناطيس ندفيب المخصص

مغناطيس ندفيب المخصص

في هذه الأيام ، يتم استخدام مغناطيس NdFeB بشكل شائع جدًا ، وتتطور التطبيقات أكثر فأكثر ، ويطلب بعض العملاء دائمًا تصميمًا أو شكلًا غريبًا جدًا ، Deko Magnetics لديه 16 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة المغناطيس ، يمكننا صنع مغناطيس NdFeB مخصص ، و تقديم المشورة المعقولة بشأن تحديد الأسعار واختيار الطلاء

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


يتم استخدام مغناطيس ندفيب المخصص في المنطقة أدناه:

 

في أيامنا هذه ، يتم استخدام مغناطيس NdFeB بشكل شائع جدًا ، وتتطور التطبيقات أكثر فأكثر ، ويطلب بعض العملاء دائمًا تصميمًا أو شكلًا غريبًا جدًا ، Deko Magnetics لديه 16 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة المغناطيس ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تصميم المغناطيس الخاص بك ، وإعطاء نصائح معقولة بشأن تحديد الأسعار واختيار الطلاء.

 

الطلاءات التي يمكننا توفيرها واسعة جدًا ، Zn ، Ni ، NiCuNi ، مادة كيميائية Ni ، NiSn ، إيبوكسي ، PTFE ، Everlube ، MoS2 ، طلاء مختلف يدعم عمل مغناطيسك مستقرًا في بيئة مختلفة ، لدينا بعض الحلول لتلك الحالة الصعبة ، مثل الرطب ، حار ، رطوبة ، حامض ، إلخ.






العلامات الساخنة: مغناطيس ندفيب المخصص ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Customized NdFeB Magnet
  • Air ProCustomized NdFeB Magnet
  • Air ProCustomized NdFeB Magnet
  • Air ProCustomized NdFeB Magnet
  • Air ProCustomized NdFeB Magnet

Customized NdFeB Magnet

In now days, the NdFeB magnets are used very common, and the applications are developing more and more, some clients always request a very stranger design or shape, Deko Magnetics has 16 years experience in magnet industry, we can make customized NdFeB magnet, and give reasonable advice on price control and coating choice

Send Inquiry

Product Description


Customized NdFeB magnet is used in below area:

 

In now days, the NdFeB magnets are used very common, and the applications are developing more and more, some clients always request a very stranger design or shape, Deko Magnetics has 16 years experience in magnet industry, we can help you design your magnets, and give reasonable advice on price control and coating choice.

 

The coatings we can supply are very wide, Zn, Ni, NiCuNi, chemical Ni, NiSn, epoxy, PTFE, Everlube, MoS2, different coating support your magnets work stable in different environment, we have some solutions for those difficult situation, as wet, hot, moisture, acid, etc.






Hot Tags: Customized NdFeB Magnet, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, Made in china, Quality

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码