زر المغناطيس ندفيب
  • زر المغناطيس ندفيبزر المغناطيس ندفيب
  • زر المغناطيس ندفيبزر المغناطيس ندفيب

زر المغناطيس ندفيب

يستخدم زر NdFeB المغناطيس لحزمة الصناديق كمفتاح ، أو يقوم الأشخاص بإصلاح أزواج من المغناطيس ولوحة حديدية ، أو أزواج من المغناطيس بطريقة الغراء الساخن ، وأحيانًا يستخدم الناس مغناطيس صمغ 3 أمتار لتبسيط العملية. يمكننا إنتاج معظم أحجام المغناطيس مع غراء 3m مجهز

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


يستخدم زر المغناطيس ندفيب في المنطقة أدناه:

 

يتم استخدام مغناطيس القرص لحزمة الصناديق كمفتاح ، أو يقوم الأشخاص بإصلاح أزواج من المغناطيس ولوحة حديدية ، أو أزواج من المغناطيس بطريقة الغراء الساخن ، وأحيانًا يستخدم الناس مغناطيس صمغ 3 أمتار لتبسيط العملية.

 

يمكننا إنتاج معظم حجم المغناطيس مع 3m غراء مجهز ؛

 

الأحجام النموذجية هي: D10x1 مم ، D10x1.5mm ، D10x2 مم ، D12x2 مم ، D15x1.5 مم ، D20x2 مم ؛

 

الطلاءات التي يمكننا توفيرها واسعة جدًا ، Zn ، Ni ، NiCuNi ، مادة كيميائية Ni ، NiSn ، إيبوكسي ، PTFE ، Everlube ، MoS2 ، طلاء مختلف يدعم عمل مغناطيسك مستقرًا في بيئة مختلفة ، لدينا بعض الحلول لتلك الحالة الصعبة ، مثل الرطب ، حار ، رطوبة ، حامض ، إلخ.






العلامات الساخنة: زر المغناطيس ندفيب ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، الجودة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

NdFeB Magnet Button
  • NdFeB Magnet ButtonNdFeB Magnet Button
  • NdFeB Magnet ButtonNdFeB Magnet Button

NdFeB Magnet Button

The Deko® NdFeB magnet button made in China is used for boxes package as a switch, people fixes a pairs of magnet and a iron plate, or a pairs of magnets by hot glue method, sometimes people use 3m glue magnets to simplify the process. We can produce most size of magnets with 3m glue equipped

Send Inquiry    PDF Download

Product Description


NdFeB Magnet Button is used in below area:

 

The Deko® Disc magnet is used for boxes package as a switch, people fixes a pairs of magnet and a iron plate, or a pairs of magnets by hot glue method, sometimes people use 3m glue magnets to simplify the process.

 

We can produce most size of magnets with 3m glue equipped from China factory;

 

Typical sizes are :D10x1 mm, D10x1.5mm, D10x2 mm, D12x2 mm, D15x1.5 mm, D20x2 mm;

 

The coatings we can supply are very wide, Zn, Ni, NiCuNi, chemical Ni, NiSn, epoxy, PTFE, Everlube, MoS2, different coating support your magnets work stable in different environment, we have some solutions for those difficult situation, as wet, hot, moisture, acid, etc.






Hot Tags: NdFeB Magnet Button, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Customized, Made in china, Quality

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.