مغناطيس القرص ندفيب

عادة ما تكون الأقطاب المغناطيسية من خلال السماكة (محوريًا) ولكن أالمغناطيس ندفيب القرصقد يكون ممغنطًا تمامًا (حول الحافة) أيضًا. تختلف الأقطاب المغناطيسية ونقاط القوة وتختلف باختلاف المغناطيس. مغناطيس قرص النيوديميوم هو أقوى مغناطيس قرص دائم يتم إنتاجه.
View as  
 
  • يتم استخدام Stick NdFeB Magnet في بعض المناطق ، مثل صيد الأسماك ، والأعمال البحرية ، ومصنع النفط ، ويحتاج الناس إلى طلاء خاص للمغناطيس ، ويريدون حماية أفضل للمغناطيس ، لذلك نقوم بتطوير EPOXY ، PTFE ، EVERLUBE ، هذه الطلاء مقاومة للماء ، وجدا مقاومة جيدة للتآكل.

  • يستخدم زر NdFeB المغناطيس لحزمة الصناديق كمفتاح ، أو يقوم الأشخاص بإصلاح أزواج من المغناطيس ولوحة حديدية ، أو أزواج من المغناطيس بطريقة الغراء الساخن ، وأحيانًا يستخدم الناس مغناطيس صمغ 3 أمتار لتبسيط العملية. يمكننا إنتاج معظم أحجام المغناطيس مع غراء 3m مجهز

  • يتم استخدام دبوس مغناطيسي NdFeB كدبوس ، ويمكن للمغناطيس أن يلتصق بلوحة حديدية ، أو يستخدم مثبت غراء 3 أمتار على الحائط ، ثم يمكنه حمل بعض أجزاء الحديد. لتوفير انطباع مختلف ، ننتج طلاء ملون للمغناطيس ، إنه مشرق وجذاب.

 1 
مصنع مغناطيس القرص ندفيب في الصين - Deko Magnetic Electronics ، نحن الصانع والمورد. جودة عالية ومخصصة مصنوعة في الصين مغناطيس القرص ندفيب متاح.

Disc NdFeB Magnet Factory

The magnetic poles are usually through the thickness (axially) but a disc NdFeB magnet may be diametrically (around the rim) magnetized as well.   The magnetic poles & strengths vary & are individual to the magnet specific. Neodymium disc magnets are the strongest permanent disc magnets produced.  
View as  
 
  • Stick NdFeB Magnet is used in some area, like fishing, sea works, oil factory, people need a special coating for magnets, they wanna a better protection for magnets, therefore we develop EPOXY, PTFE, EVERLUBE, these coating are waterproof, and very good corrosion resistance.

  • NdFeB magnet button is used for boxes package as a switch, people fixes a pairs of magnet and a iron plate, or a pairs of magnets by hot glue method, sometimes people use 3m glue magnets to simplify the process. We can produce most size of magnets with 3m glue equipped

  • NdFeB Magnetic Pin is used as a pin, the magnet can stick on iron plate, or use a 3m glue fixing on wall, then it can hold some iron parts. To supply a different impression, we produce colorful coating for magnets, it's bright and attractive.

 1 
Disc NdFeB Magnet factory in China, we are the one of leading manufacturers and suppliers. Customized and high quality made in China Disc NdFeB Magnet is available. Welcome to buy from us!